La Voix Humane

“Hi, right? But look, I’m going. I get to, you know? OK, later, although there. Later, OK, bye. Hey. OK, bye. I’ll be alright, I think. I thought, hello, but bye. OK? I’ve been through a lot, but I’ll be alright, right? God, ha ha! Thanks. Hey, if I could just see you. Hello, hey, hello. That’s all, right? Bye. I am, yeah. Yeah. Hello, just appreciate me. Soon, bye. Hello, hello. Well, no. Hey. So, hi, right? Hey, [technology sound], bye.”


This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

