Unsaid Six: Recipients of Joan Scott Memorial Fiction Award Announced!

The recipients of the 2012 Joan Scott Memorial Fiction Award are Luke B. Goebel, Tom McCartan, Kate Wyer, and Matt Bell. The award is given annually in honor of Ms. Scott, whose life as a bookseller and community leader was one of modesty, dignity, integrity and grace. Each recipient of this award is a writer who exemplifies these laudable traits.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s